• affordable summer camp programs
  • affordable summer camp montreal
  • overnight camp amy molson
  • overnight camp amy molson montreal
  • overnight camp amy molson
  • kids overnight camp amy molson
  • Summer Camp Amy Molson affordable
  • Summer Kids Camp Amy Molson affordable
  • Summer Kids Camp Amy Molson affordable

L'expérience ultime du
camp d'été abordable

Jours avant le camp d'été

PROGRAMMES DU CAMP D'ÉTÉ RÉSIDENTIEL

Le Camp Amy Molson est un camp de vacances (séjour avec nuitées) pour les enfants âgés de 5 à 13 ans, venant des quartiers défavorisés de Montréal. Le Camp Amy Molson offre 3 séjours de 15 jours (14 nuitées). Le ratio moniteurs-campeurs est supérieur à 1 pour 3 pour garantir aux jeunes un soutien personnalisé. Avec un barème dégressif pour les frais d'inscription, le Camp Amy Molson tente d’offrir à chaque famille la possibilité de faire vivre une expérience enrichissante et excitante à leur enfant en tenant compte de leurs moyens.

Notre mission est d'offrir à tous les enfants des vacances en plein air remplies de bonheur où ils pourront développer une confiance en soi, des relations interpersonnelles positives et des compétences personnelles essentielles dans un environnement encourageant et positif pour des apprentissages collectifs et individuels. La saison estivale au Camp Amy Molson est une expérience gratifiante pour les jeunes comme pour l'équipe du camp!

Organisme de bienfaisance sans but lucratif, le Camp Amy Molson s’appuie sur la générosité de particuliers, de fondations, de sociétés et de groupes communautaires pour nous aider à offrir son programme de camping d’été aux enfants défavorisés du centre-ville de Montréal. Vous pouvez faire un don de plusieurs manières pour soutenir le camp Amy Molson:

  • Un don unique ou mensuel
  • Demander à recevoir une subvention de contrepartie de votre lieu de travail
  • Donner un cadeau en nature
  • Bénévole avec un groupe de collègues ou d'amis pour la journée
  • Cadeau commémoratif
  • Envoyer un enfant au camp

LE CAMP AMY MOLSON EST-IL POUR NOUS?

Les familles à faible revenu peuvent aussi bénéficier de l’aide financière offerte par le ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport dans le cadre du Programme d'aide financière à l'accessibilité des camps de vacances estivaux. Le montant de cette aide dépend du revenu familial.

LES ACTIVITIÉS AU CAMP

L'objectif du Camp Amy Molson est d’offrir une ambiance heureuse, saine, chaleureuse et entraînante dans laquelle les campeurs et le personnel peuvent évoluer.

La programmation des activités proposées durant le séjour de votre enfant au Camp Amy Molson comprend : les arts, l'artisanat, les sports, la musique, les jeux coopératifs, les arts vivants, la natation, le canotage, la poterie, les classes forêt-nature, la lecture, le tir à l'arc, et notre activité la plus récente et la meilleure, l’agriculture!

TIRE A L'ARC

L'ARTISANAT

ARTS VIVANTS

NATATION

JEUX COOPERATIFS

MUSIQUE

CANOTAGE

FORET-NATURE

LECTURE

YOUNG ROOTS AGRICULTURE

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire

Rejoignez notre conseil d'administration!

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de membres pour notre conseil d'administration. Si vous êtes intéressé à en savoir davantage sur le sujet et devenir un membre du conseil d'administration, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone ou par courriel à office@campamymolson

Contactez-nous

Faire un don maintenant!

En tant qu'organisme de bienfaisance à but non lucratif, le Camp Amy Molson compte sur la générosité d'individus, de fondations, de sociétés et de groupes communautaires pour nous aider à offrir son programme de camping d'été à enfants montréalais à risque.

Vous pouvez faire un don de plusieurs façons pour soutenir le camp Amy Molson.

Cliquez sur le lien pour en savoir plus

Nous voir en action

• affordable summer camp programs
  • affordable summer camp montreal
  • overnight camp amy molson montreal
  • overnight camp amy molson
  • kids overnight camp amy molson
  • Summer Camp Amy Molson affordable
  • Summer Kids Camp Amy Molson affordable

The Ultimate Affordable Summer Camp Experience

Summer Camp Countdown!

Overnight Summer Camp Programs

Camp Amy Molson is an affordable overnight camp for Montreal children, aged 5 to 14 years old. Camp Amy Molson offers 3 sessions of 15 days each. The staff-to-camper ratio is better than one to three, so that all the children are guaranteed very personal care. Camp Amy Molson offers a sliding scale to ensure that families are able to afford to send their children for this exciting and enriching experience.

Our mission is to provide children living in vulnerable circumstances with an affordable, happy, outdoor experience, in which they can build self-confidence, develop positive relationships and learn valuable life skills in an environment that promotes group learning and nurtures each camper individually.

As a not for profit charitable organization, Camp Amy Molson relies on the generosity of individuals, foundations, corporations and community groups to help us provide our summer camping program to underprivileged inner city Montreal children. There are many ways you can make a gift to support Camp Amy Molson:

  • A one time or monthly donation
  • Apply to receive a matching grant from your workplace
  • Give an in kind gift
  • Volunteer with a group of coworkers or friends for the day
  • Memorial Gift
  • Send a child to camp

Is Camp Amy Molson For Us?

Looking for a rewarding overnight summer camp experience? Camp Amy Molson offers a supportive enviroment where campers between the ages of 5 and 14 are able to grow and develop important life skills. With a staff ratio of 1:3, we excel at meeting the needs of each camper. Families eligible for financial assistance can access support offered by the Ministry of Education. Camp Amy Molson will determine the fee depending on the income of your family.

Activities At Camp

The overall objective at Camp Amy Molson is to provide a happy, healthy, warm, and exciting atmosphere for campers and staff.

Programs and activities offered during your child's stay at Camp Amy Molson include arts & crafts, sports, music, sports and cooperative games, live arts, swimming, boating, pottery, nature lore, reading, archery, and our newest and best activity Young Roots Farm!!

ARCHERY

ARTS & CRAFTS

LIVE ARTS

SWIMMING

SPORT/COOPERATIVE GAMES

MUSIC

BOATING

NATURE LORE

LIBRARY

FARM

Click here to register now

Join our board of directors!

We are recruiting members for our Board of Directors. If you are interested in finding out more information about becoming a board member contact us either by phone or emailing us at office@campamymolson.com

Contact Us

Donate now!

As a not-for-profit charitable organization, Camp Amy Molson relies on the generosity of individuals, foundations, corporations and community groups to help us provide our summer camping program to at-risk Montreal children.

There are many ways you can make a donation to support Camp Amy Molson. Click on the link to find out more.

Read More

See us in action